Personnel

Below You find the contact details of the FinCap Group staff

Janne Kotamäki

FinCap Ltd.

Managing Director, partner

janne.kotamaki@fincap.fi

+358 50 539 3098

Raimo Sarajärvi

FinCap Ltd.

Chairman of the Board, Partner

raimo.sarajarvi@fincap.fi

+358 400 662 716

Hannu Mäkelä

FinCap Ltd.

Vice President

hannu.makela@fincap.fi

+358 50 384 8071

Tuija Toivonen

FinCap Ltd.

Finance Manager

tuija.toivonen@fincap.fi

+358 50 327 7578

Teija Luhtala

FinCap Ltd.

Secretary of the management

teija.luhtala@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4409

Hannu Mäkelä

Property Funds

Vice President

hannu.makela@fincap.fi

+358 50 384 8071

Raoul Konnos

Property Funds

Director of Finance

raoul.konnos@fincap.fi

+358 40 5155 893

Tapio Reponen

Property Funds

Sales Director, LKV

tapio.reponen@fincap.fi

+358 400 468 468

Olli Kuusisto

Property Development

Director, project development and construction

olli.kuusisto@fincap.fi

+358 400 530 039

Jarmo Kuusela

Property Development

Director, Project Management and Building

jarmo.kuusela@fincap.fi

+358 40 532 2294

Juha Kivimäki

Property Development

Project Development Manager

juha.kivimaki@fincap.fi

+358 40 669 4669

Matti Jaskari

Property Development

Project Manager

matti.jaskari@fincap.fi

+358 400 694 038

Matvej Velikainen

Property Development

Project Manager

matvej.velikainen@fincap.fi

+358 405 884 988

Vesa Mäkelä

Property Management

Head of Real Estate

vesa.makela@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4416

Mikko Sädevuori

Property Management

Regional Director, Estate Manager

mikko.sadevuori@fincap.fi

+358 50 462 5006

Mika Ojala

Property Management

Sales Director

mika.ojala@fincap.fi

+358 50 5624 730

Jyrki Halomo

Property Management

Chief Analyst, Tkl, AKA, KHK, MRICS

jyrki.halomo@fincap.fi

+358 40 837 3796

Marjo Pirhonen

Property Management

Marketing Director

marjo.pirhonen@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4426

Tuomo Lainimo

Property Management

Estate Manager

tuomo.lainimo@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4417

Toni Sivula

Property Management

Estate Manager

toni.sivula@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4418

Jaakko Ala-Ilkka

Property Management

Estate Manager

jaakko.ala-ilkka@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4425

Nina Siivola

Property Management

Estate Manager

nina.siivola@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4513

Harri Käpyaho

Property Management

Property Accountant

harri.kapyaho@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4414

Antti Väisänen

Property Management

Property Accountant

antti.vaisanen@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4419

Minna Mäkelä

Property Management

Accountant

minna.makela@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4413

Minna Lilja

Property Management

Financial Management / purchase invoices

minna.lilja@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4412

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Property Management

Purchase invoices, payroll

paula.ala-ilkka@fincap.fi

+358 105 44415

Jenna Kuusiluoma

Property Management

Rental Administrator

jenna.kuusiluoma@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4403

Noora Väänänen

Property Management

Rental Administrator

noora.vaananen@fincap.fi

+358 10 504 4461

Advisory Board

Mikko Rannila

Advisory Board

Partner

mikko.rannila@assai.fi

+ 358 40 564 6399

Otso Halsti

Advisory Board

Property transactions

otso.halsti@assai.fi

+358 40 763 8083

Jouni Sivunen

Advisory Board

Law

jouni.sivunen@leckle.fi

+358 40 714 5595

Jouko Oja

Advisory Board

Care homes

jouko.oja@rioxx.fi

+358 400 634 200

Heikki Leppänen

Advisory Board

Finance

heikki.leppanen@sjk.fi

+358 40 162 5696

Antti Toivainen

Advisory Board

Finance

antti.toivainen@parcola.fi

+388 50 4085 852