123 456 789

Offices

HELSINKI
Fabianinkatu 31 C
00100 Helsinki
tel. +358 10 5044 400 *

TAMPERE
Satakunnankatu 22 E
33210 Tampere
tel. +358 10 5044 400 *

SEINÄJOKI
Torikeskus
Kauppatori 1-3 C
60100 Seinäjoki
tel. +358 10 5044 400 *

* Call to 010 Company Number costs the caller: 8.35 cents / phone + 6.00 cents / min (VAT 24%) – domestic landline subscriptions; 8.35 cents / phone + 17.17 cents / min (VAT 24%) – from domestic mobile phones. When calling from abroad, the price is determined according to the price list of the local operator.

Staff

FinCap Oy

Petri Kotkansalo

Petri Kotkansalo

CEO

Janne Kotamäki

Janne Kotamäki

Partner

+358 50 539 3098
janne.kotamaki@fincap.fi

Raimo Sarajärvi

Raimo Sarajärvi

Partner

+358 400 662 716
raimo.sarajarvi@fincap.fi

Hannu Mäkelä

Hannu Mäkelä

Administrative Director

+358 50 384 8071
hannu.makela@fincap.fi

Tuija Toivonen

Tuija Toivonen

Financial Manager

+358 50 327 7578
tuija.toivonen@fincap.fi

Teija Luhtala

Teija Luhtala

Real Estate Secretary, Management Secretary

+358 10 504 4409
teija.luhtala@fincap.fi

Emilia Jousimaa

Emilia Jousimaa

Financial Management

Project Development

Juha Kivimäki

Juha Kivimäki

Regional Director, Southern Finland

+358 40 669 4669
juha.kivimaki@fincap.fi

Sami Nyroos

Sami Nyroos

Regional Director, Western Finland

+358 40 711 0336
sami.nyroos@fincap.fi

Jaakko Leinonen

Jaakko Leinonen

Project Development Director

+358 50 518 7826
jaakko.leinonen@fincap.fi

Tiina Fonsén-Lehtonen

Tiina Fonsén-Lehtonen

Sales Manager

Oona Saikkonen

Oona Saikkonen

Brand and Communication

+358 45 123 4794
oona.saikkonen@fincap.fi

Construction

Jarmo Kuusela

Jarmo Kuusela

Manager, Project Management and Construction

+358 40 532 2294
jarmo.kuusela@fincap.fi

Matti Jaskari

Matti Jaskari

Project Manager

+358 400 694 038
matti.jaskari@fincap.fi

Matvej Velikainen

Matvej Velikainen

Project Manager

Toni Peltoniemi

Toni Peltoniemi

Project Manager

+358 40 771 8900
toni.peltoniemi@fincap.fi

Jani Pakarinen

Jani Pakarinen

Project Manager

+358 50 443 5077
jani.pakarinen@fincap.fi

FinCap Kiinteistö­rahastot Oy

Janne Kotamäki

Janne Kotamäki

Partner

+358 50 539 3098
janne.kotamaki@fincap.fi

Raoul Konnos

Raoul Konnos

Managing Director

+358 40 515 5893
raoul.konnos@fincap.fi

Sami Somero

Sami Somero

Portfolio Manager

+358 40 095 5282
sami.somero@fincap.fi

FinCap Kiinteistö­varain­hoito Oy

Seinäjoki

Vesa Mäkelä

Vesa Mäkelä

Property Manager

+358 10 504 4416
vesa.makela@fincap.fi

Tuomo Lainimo

Tuomo Lainimo

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4417
tuomo.lainimo@fincap.fi

Toni Sivula

Toni Sivula

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4418
toni.sivula@fincap.fi

Jaakko Taipalus

Jaakko Taipalus

Housing Manager

+358 10 5044 430
jaakko.taipalus@fincap.fi

Krista Toivola

Krista Toivola

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4460
krista.toivola@fincap.fi

Antti Väisänen

Antti Väisänen

Accountant

+358 10 504 4419
antti.vaisanen@fincap.fi

Minna Lilja

Minna Lilja

Financial Management / Purchase Invoices

+358 10 504 4412
minna.lilja@fincap.fi

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Real Estate Secretary, Payroll

+358 10 504 4415
paula.ala-ilkka@fincap.fi

Riku Mäkelä

Riku Mäkelä

Accountant

+358 10 504 4402
riku.makela@fincap.fi

Helsinki

Mikko Sädevuori

Mikko Sädevuori

Regional Director, Property Manager

+358 50 462 5006
mikko.sadevuori@fincap.fi

Teija Luhtala

Teija Luhtala

Real Estate Secretary, Management Secretary

+358 10 504 4409
teija.luhtala@fincap.fi

Nina Siivola

Nina Siivola

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4513
nina.siivola@fincap.fi

Real Estate Management

Vesa Mäkelä

Vesa Mäkelä

Property Manager

+358 10 504 4416
vesa.makela@fincap.fi

Mikko Sädevuori

Mikko Sädevuori

Regional Director, Property Manager

+358 50 462 5006
mikko.sadevuori@fincap.fi

Marjo Pirhonen

Marjo Pirhonen

Marketing Director

+358 10 504 4426
marjo.pirhonen@fincap.fi

Minna Mäkelä

Minna Mäkelä

Accountant

+358 10 504 4413
minna.makela@fincap.fi

Riina Jukantupa

Riina Jukantupa

Accountant

+358 10 504 4403
riina.jukantupa@fincap.fi

Jenna Kuusiluoma

Jenna Kuusiluoma

Lease Administrator

jenna.kuusiluoma@fincap.fi
(on maternity leave)

Olli Rajala

Olli Rajala

Lease Administrator

+358 10 504 4404
olli.rajala@fincap.fi

Real Estate Appraisal

Jyrki Halomo

Jyrki Halomo

Chief Analyst, Tkl, AKA, KHK, MRICS

+358 40 837 3796
jyrki.halomo@fincap.fi

Harri Kivistö

Harri Kivistö

Authorized Real Estate Appraiser (AKA) – General Authorized, KHK, LKV, RKM

+358 40 714 6693
harri.kivisto@fincap.fi

Hannu Juutti

Hannu Juutti

Authorized Real Estate Appraiser (AKA) – General Authorized, KHK, LKV

+358 40 714 6683
hannu.juutti@fincap.fi

Roope Vanhanen

Roope Vanhanen

Junior Analyst

+358 50 571 0959
roope.vanhanen@fincap.fi

Rental Services

Pekka Suuripää

Pekka Suuripää

Rental Director

+358 40 487 3787
pekka.suuripaa@fincap.fi

Virpi Aronen

Virpi Aronen

Rental Director

+358 40 714 6694
virpi.aronen@fincap.fi

Investor Sales

Juuso Lehto

Juuso Lehto

Housing Investing Services and Construction Business Co-operation, YKV, LKV, HHJ

+358 40 714 6695
juuso.lehto@fincap.fi

Mika Ojala

Mika Ojala

Housing Investing Services and Construction Business Co-operation, LKV

+358 50 562 4730
mika.ojala@fincap.fi

Lease Management

Antti Toivainen

Antti Toivainen

Business Director

Kanava Tools Oy
+358 50 408 5852
antti.toivainen@fincap.fi

Mika Ahorinta

Mika Ahorinta

CTO

Kanava Tools Oy
+358 40 544 0595
mika.ahorinta@kanavatieto.fi

Janne Patosalmi

Janne Patosalmi

Application Architect

Kanava Tools Oy
+358 40 7740 221
janne.patosalmi@kanavatieto.fi

Harri Käpyaho

Harri Käpyaho

Rental Management Manager

Kanava Tools Oy
+358 10 504 4414
harri.kapyaho@fincap.fi

Noora Väänänen

Noora Väänänen

Lease Administrator

Kanava Tools Oy
+358 10 504 4461
asunnot@kanavagroup.fi

Karita Sippola

Karita Sippola

Lease Administrator

Kanava Tools Oy
+358 50 435 9177
asunnot@kanavagroup.fi

Pauliina Sulkava

Pauliina Sulkava

Lease Administrator

Kanava Tools Oy
asunnot@kanavagroup.fi

Arja Katajamäki

Arja Katajamäki

Administrative Secretary, LKV, KiAT

+358 40 714 6690
arja.katajamaki@fincap.fi

Billing Addresses

FinCap Oy

(business ID 2205120-4)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003722051204
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 23446, 00063 LASKUNET
or as PDF files to:
FinCapOy.FI.­P.106555-6&@­docinbound.com

FinCap Kiinteistörahastot Oy

(business ID 2752604-5)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003727526045
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 25738, 00063 LASKUNET
or as PDF files to:
FinCapKiinteistorahastotOy.FI­.P.107677-7@­docinbound.com

FinCap Kiinteistökehitys Oy

(business ID 2348261-2)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003723482612
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 34308, 00021 LASKUNET
or as PDF files to:
FinCapKiinteistokehitysOy.FI­.P.112795-0@­docinbound.com

FinCap Kiinteistövarainhoito Oy

(business ID 2772104-3)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003727721043
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 27694, 00063 LASKUNET
or as PDF files to:
FinCapKiinteistovarainhoitoOy.FI­.P.109029-9@­docinbound.com

Funds – Billing Addresses

FinCap Fund II Ky

(business ID 2947007-3)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003729470073
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 13370, 00062 LASKUTUS
or as PDF files to:
FinCapFundIIKy.FI­.P.127903-3@­docinbound.com

FinCap Fund I Ky

(business ID 2772172-1)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003727721721
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 28255, 00063 LASKUNET
or as PDF files to:
FinCapFundIKy.FI­.P.109335-0@­docinbound.com

Finhoiva Ky

(business ID 2778041-4)

E-invoice address:
EDI ID: 003727780414
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices:
PL 28272, 00063 LASKUNET
or as PDF files to:
FinHoivaKy.FI­.P.109336-8@­docinbound.com