123 456 789

Our real estate management service helps you manage your real estate investment routines and the long-term development of your real estate assets.

Property Management

FinCap Kiinteistövarainhoito Oy’s Management Services were created when GC Isännöinti from Seinäjoki and Kanava Isännöinti from Helsinki were merged into the FinCap Group.

We Host Large Commercial and Residential Buildings

We operate especially in the Seinäjoki-Vaasa economic area and in the Helsinki metropolitan area. Our offices are located in Seinäjoki and Helsinki.

Our special expertise is shopping center management, takeover projects after the construction phase of new properties, and the management of valuable properties in the Helsinki city center. Housing companies receive high-quality administrative, financial and technical services through us.

Real Estate Management and Appraisal

Real Estate Managering

At FinCap, we do property management in a customer-oriented and cost-effective manner.

Our expertise is in the management of real estate assets and their long-term development.

FinCap hosts and manages about 150 housing companies and a total area of ​​approximately 100,000 m2of retail space.

Real Estate Appraisal

Long experience and comprehensive information services ensure the correct valuation of the property

Our appraisers have a long and comprehensive experience in appraising commercial, office and production properties, as well as special and residential properties. Valuation is based on trade value, return or cost methods, as appropriate. Appraisers have access to a real estate information system and all sources of market information, in which case the appraised market value is always up-to-date.

The appraisal complies with the requirements of the Central Chamber of Commerce’s Real Estate Appraisal Authorization System (AKA) and International Valuation Standards (IVS). Our assessors have AKA, KHK and RICS (Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors) qualifications. The results of the evaluation can be used for all purposes, e.g. trade support, collateral, financial reporting and joint ownership.

Contact

FinCap Kiinteistövarainhoito Oy

HOSTING SEINÄJOKI

Vesa Mäkelä

Vesa Mäkelä

Real Estate Manager

+358 10 504 4416
vesa.makela@fincap.fi

Tuomo Lainimo

Tuomo Lainimo

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4417
tuomo.lainimo@fincap.fi

Toni Sivula

Toni Sivula

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4418
toni.sivula@fincap.fi

Atte Aaltonen

Atte Aaltonen

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4460
atte.aaltonen@fincap.fi

Jaakko Taipalus

Jaakko Taipalus

Housing Manager

+358 10 5044 430
jaakko.taipalus@fincap.fi

Harri Käpyaho

Harri Käpyaho

Property Accountant

+358 10 504 4414
harri.kapyaho@fincap.fi

Antti Väisänen

Antti Väisänen

Property Accountant

+358 10 504 4419
antti.vaisanen@fincap.fi

Minna Lilja

Minna Lilja

Financial Management / Purchase Invoices

+358 10 504 4412
minna.lilja@fincap.fi

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Purchase Invoices, Payroll

+358 10 504 4415
paula.ala-ilkka@fincap.fi
(on maternity leave)

Riku Mäkelä

Riku Mäkelä

Accountant

HOSTING HELSINKI

Mikko Sädevuori

Mikko Sädevuori

Regional Director, Property Manager

+358 50 462 5006
mikko.sadevuori@fincap.fi

Teija Luhtala

Teija Luhtala

Real Estate Secretary

+358 10 504 4409
teija.luhtala@fincap.fi

Nina Siivola

Nina Siivola

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4513
nina.siivola@fincap.fi

Emilia Jousimaa

Emilia Jousimaa

Accountant

MANAGERING

Vesa Mäkelä

Vesa Mäkelä

Real Estate Manager

+358 10 504 4416
vesa.makela@fincap.fi

Mikko Sädevuori

Mikko Sädevuori

Regional Director, Property Manager

+358 50 462 5006
mikko.sadevuori@fincap.fi

Marjo Pirhonen

Marjo Pirhonen

Marketing

+358 10 504 4426
marjo.pirhonen@fincap.fi

Jyrki Halomo

Jyrki Halomo

Chief Analyst, Tkl, AKA, KHK, MRICS

+358 40 837 3796
jyrki.halomo@fincap.fi

Minna Mäkelä

Minna Mäkelä

Accountant

+358 10 504 4413
minna.makela@fincap.fi

Jenna Kuusiluoma

Jenna Kuusiluoma

Lease Administrator

Riina Jukantupa

Riina Jukantupa

Accountant

+358 40 722 9744
riina.jukantupa@fincap.fi