123 456 789

We Host Large Commercial And Residential Buildings

We operate in the Helsinki metropolitan area and the Seinäjoki-Vaasa economic area. Our offices are located in Helsinki and Seinäjoki.

On The Resident Pages
of Your House Company You Will Find, Among Other Things:

  • Contact information for the property manager and maintenance
  • Up-to-date releases
  • Electronic services (moving, fault, disturbance and modification work notices)
  • Invitations and minutes of the Annual General Meeting
  • Composition of the Board

We work for approx

hosting professionals

In total, we manage approx

square meters of retail space

We host approx

housing companies

Comprehensive Hosting

Our special expertise includes e.g. new housing companies and business premises subject to VAT, as well as shopping centers. We provide our customers with measured quality service.

Contact Us

Seinäjoki

Vesa Mäkelä

Vesa Mäkelä

Property Manager

+358 10 504 4416
vesa.makela@fincap.fi

Tuomo Lainimo

Tuomo Lainimo

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4417
tuomo.lainimo@fincap.fi

Toni Sivula

Toni Sivula

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4418
toni.sivula@fincap.fi

Jaakko Taipalus

Jaakko Taipalus

Housing Manager

+358 10 5044 430
jaakko.taipalus@fincap.fi

Krista Toivola

Krista Toivola

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4460
krista.toivola@fincap.fi

Antti Väisänen

Antti Väisänen

Accountant

+358 10 504 4419
antti.vaisanen@fincap.fi

Riina Jukantupa

Riina Jukantupa

Accountant

+358 10 504 4403
riina.jukantupa@fincap.fi

Minna Lilja

Minna Lilja

Financial Management / Purchase Invoices

+358 10 504 4412
minna.lilja@fincap.fi

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Paula Ala-Ilkka

Real Estate Secretary, Payroll

+358 10 504 4415
paula.ala-ilkka@fincap.fi

Riku Mäkelä

Riku Mäkelä

Accountant

+358 10 504 4402
riku.makela@fincap.fi

Helsinki

Mikko Sädevuori

Mikko Sädevuori

Regional Director, Property Manager

+358 50 462 5006
mikko.sadevuori@fincap.fi

Teija Luhtala

Teija Luhtala

Real Estate Secretary, Management Secretary

+358 10 504 4409
teija.luhtala@fincap.fi

Nina Siivola

Nina Siivola

Housing Manager

+358 10 504 4513
nina.siivola@fincap.fi