123 456 789

Real Estate Development

A Property Worth a Partnership

FinCap Kiinteistökehitys is responsible for the acquisition of new properties and plots, project development, design management, construction and project management by the FinCap companies. Property Development develops and builds properties for FinCap Oy’s funds and the Group’s own balance sheet. Real Estate Development is also responsible for the founder contracting of residential properties on its own balance sheet.

Check out the services offered by Real Estate Development:

The goal of project development is to create solutions that generate added value for both the property owner and the user. Project-specific plans guarantee the user-friendliness of the properties and their optimal suitability for the owner’s real estate portfolio.

The real estate development team is responsible for the quality implementation of the projects. Extensive experience in construction, project management of projects of different sizes and various types of contracts ensures the smooth implementation of projects. Implemented by a professional construction team, the end result of the project meets the user needs identified in the project development.

References

Contact Us

Project Development

Jaakko Leinonen

Jaakko Leinonen

Project Development Director

+358 50 518 7826
jaakko.leinonen@fincap.fi

Juha Kivimäki

Juha Kivimäki

Regional Director, Southern Finland

+358 40 669 4669
juha.kivimaki@fincap.fi

Tiina Fonsén-Lehtonen

Tiina Fonsén-Lehtonen

Sales Manager

Sami Nyroos

Sami Nyroos

Regional Director, Western Finland

+358 40 711 0336
sami.nyroos@fincap.fi

Oona Saikkonen

Oona Saikkonen

Brand and Communication

+358 45 123 4794
oona.saikkonen@fincap.fi

Construction

Jarmo Kuusela

Jarmo Kuusela

Manager, Project Management and Construction

+358 40 532 2294
jarmo.kuusela@fincap.fi

Matti Jaskari

Matti Jaskari

Project Manager

+358 400 694 038
matti.jaskari@fincap.fi

Matvej Velikainen

Matvej Velikainen

Project Manager

Toni Peltoniemi

Toni Peltoniemi

Project Manager

+358 40 771 8900
toni.peltoniemi@fincap.fi

Jani Pakarinen

Jani Pakarinen

Project Manager

+358 50 443 5077
jani.pakarinen@fincap.fi